SAUWS has different departments which help to improve the lives of students. 

  • If you are a student, who would like to speak to a student officer, please contact the officer team
  • If you are looking to discuss finance, marketing, communications social media, or any other enquries, please contact the central team.
  • If your looking to discuss student representation, campaigns, elections, societies, (and their room bookings) academic appeals, please contact the membership team
  • If you are looking to discuss the Association's commercial services on any of our sites, please contact the commercial team
  • If you are want to to advertise with the Association or have a press enquiry, please contact the Communications & Marketing Team

We are constantly looking to improve our services at SAUWS, if you wish to give feedback or make a complaint please click here to find out how.

Officer Team 2018-19

Emma Shotter Franklin Jacob Merle Hill Margo MacMillan
President VP Societies & Citizenship VP Sport & Wellbeing VP Education
emma.shotter@uws.ac.uk franklin.jacob@uws.ac.uk merle.hill@uws.ac.uk margo.macmillan@uws.ac.uk
0141 848 3407 0141 849 4161 0141 849 4160 0141 849 4171

 

Central Team

Sinéad Daly Romina Scott Aileen McColl
Chief Exec Finance Coordinator Senior Administrator 
chief.executive@sauws.org.uk finance@sauws.org.uk admin@sauws.org.uk
0141 849 4339 0141 849 4222 0141 849 4151

 

Membership Team

Claire Lumsden Sabina Lawrie Heather Ward Barbara Rebertson
Membership & Engagement Manager Student Rep Coordinator Advice Worker Advice Worker
membership@sauws.org.uk src@sauws.org.uk welfare@sauws.org.uk welfare@sauws.org.uk?
0141 849 4165 0141 849 4199 0141 849 4108 0141 849 4393
Jamie McDowall

Student Opportunities Coordinator

studentoppertunities@sauws.org.uk
0141 849 4014

 

 

Campus Team

Colin McIntyre Joanne McLauchlan David Devlin
Campus Lead Paisley Campus Manager Ayr Campus Manager Lanarkshire
paisley@sauws.org.uk ayr@sauws.org.uk lanarkshire@sauws.org.uk
0141 849 4156 0129 288 6362 01698 894 464

 

Communications & Marketing

 
Karl Henry  
Communications & Marketing Manager

 

communications@sauws.org.uk  
0141 849 4155  
locations
CONTACT US

The Students' Union
Storie Street
Paisley, PA1 2HB
0141 849 4420
communications@sauws.org.uk

Staff Login


-->
© SAUWS 2018 | Charity number: SC005410 (Scotland)