Contact Us

SAUWS has different departments which help to improve the lives of students. 

  • If you are a student, who would like to speak to a student officer, please contact the officer team
  • If you are looking to discuss finance, marketing, communications social media, or any other enquries, please contact the central team.
  • If your looking to discuss student representation, campaigns, elections, societies, (and their room bookings) academic appeals, please contact the membership team
  • If you are looking to discuss the Association's commercial services on any of our sites, please contact the commercial team

We are constantly looking to improve our services at SAUWS, if you wish to give feedback or make a complaint please click here to find out how.

Officer Team 2017-18

Heather Armstrong Matthew Cameron Johnathan Cranstoun Emma Shotter
President VP Societies & Citizenship VP Sport & Wellbeing VP Education
heather.armstrong@sauws.org.uk matthew.cameron@sauws.org.uk johnathan.cranstoun@sauws.org.uk emma.shotter@sauws.org.uk
0141 848 3407 0141 849 4161 0141 849 4160 0141 849 4171

 

Central Team

Antony Blackshaw Vacant Aileen McColl
Interim Chief Exec Finance Manager Senior Administrator 
antony.blackshaw@sauws.org.uk finance@sauws.org.uk admin@sauws.org.uk
0141 849 4339 0141 849 4153 0141 849 4151
Karl Henry Tricia Meinen
Comms, Marketing & Web Officer  Finance Assistant 
communications@sauws.org.uk financeassistant@sauws.org.uk
0141 849 4155 0141 849 4419

 

Membership Team

Claire Lumsden Sabina Lawrie Heather Ward Barbara Rebertson
Membership & Engagement Manager Student Rep Coordinator Advice Worker Advice Worker
membership@sauws.org.uk src@sauws.org.uk heather.ward@sauws.org.uk barbara.robertson@sauws.org.uk
0141 849 4165 0141 849 4165 0141 849 4108 0141 849 4108

 

Commercial Team

Colin McIntyre Joanne McLauchlan Vacant
Bar & Food Supervisor Paisley Campus Manager Ayr Campus Manager Lanarkshire
colin.mcintyre@sauws.org.uk  joanne.mclauchlan@uws.ac.uk  
0141 849 4156 0129 288 6362  

Pages in this section

Powered by MSL

Contact Us

0141 849 4420

communications@sauws.org.uk


Ayr

The Students' Union
Ayr Campus
University Avenue
Ayr
KA8 0SX

+44 (0)1292 886362


Hamilton

The Students' Union
Almada Street
Hamilton
ML3 0JB

+44 (0)1698 894464


Scottish Charity number: SC005410

Paisley

The Students' Union
Storie Street
Paisley
PA1 2HB

+44 (0)1418494157